Save Money With The Power-Save 1200

“This is Hal Waeglarz calling from Lancaster, Pennsylvania. We had a Power-Save 1200 installed in our home about a month ago and I’m just calling to thank you folks enormously because our kilowatt usage, according to this bill, is down almost 900 kilowatt hours already. Our total usage is 2135 kilowatt hours, last month it was 2949, and it has not been any warmer here.
I also stress tested this thing (the Power-Save 1200) against what we did a year ago and it’s down substantially from about 150 kilowatt hours per day and now we’re down to 76-77 per day. I mean, this thing has performed well beyond what I had anticipated. I just wanted to thank you guys very much.” – Hal Waeglarz Lancaster, Pennsylvania

THIS JUST IN – ROBERT WILLIAMS SAVES 25% ON ELECTRIC!

“I thought I would let you know that since installing the Power-Save 1200 my electric bill has dropped over 25% in the last 3 months. I am so pleased that I have been telling everyone about it. And even started selling it on my web site. Thank you, for that opportunity.” – Robert Williams, Red Oak, TX

WARM WEATHER MEANS HIGHER ELECTRIC BILLS!
The warm weather comes at a price – literally. Air conditioners, pool pumps, spas, hot tubs and hard working refrigerators and appliances are just some of the devices contributing to your skyrocketing electric bills. Not to mention that the local utilities in many communities across the country have increased rates dramatically.
Why not install the Power-Save 1200 and start saving up to 25% on your electric bills today?

ELECTRIC POWER CONSERVER- POWER SAVE-1200

Leave a Reply

